Vester’s new house

August 13, 2008 at 2:57 pm Leave a comment

So a few weeks ago, my human decided to buy something they call a “pet cage” (huh?). It is actually my new house! It is nice and big and has a lot of room for me to even stand up in if I wanted to. There are some vents along the top, but my humans covered those up with some newspaper so that I won’t get cold during the cold winter that is going on right now. They have put my favourite cushion in it and now I am enjoying naps all the time inside my awesome new home. Check it out!

Vester inside his new house

Vester inside his new house

– Vester

Entry filed under: Accessories, Photos, Posts by Vester. Tags: , , , , .

Vester caught a bird – again Litter Kwitter toilet training update

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


August 2008
M T W T F S S
« Jul   Sep »
 123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
25262728293031

Categories

Recent Posts

Photos of Lunie & Vester


