Lunie gets blue highlights

September 17, 2008 at 8:53 pm Leave a comment

I am a bit of mischieveous and extremely curious kitty, and recently my humans decided to buy some dodgey toilet cleaner – the ones that you hang on the edge of the toilet. This one was all blue and the more you flush, the more bits of toilet cleaner comes out and starts pouring out of the container. I enjoy playing in the toilet (yes in) especially when my humans flush the toilet, so the other day, I touched my head on the cleaner and kind of got some blue high lights in my hair now. I like them, what about you?

– Lunie

Entry filed under: Photos, Posts by Lunie. Tags: , , .

Litter Kwitter toilet training update Goodmorning human

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


September 2008
M T W T F S S
« Aug   Jul »
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
2930  

Categories

Recent Posts

Photos of Lunie & Vester


